Site

Search results

  1. Lisa Shahin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lisa-shahin

    Lisa Shahin ENR Graduate Student shahin.17@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social ...

  2. Haley McLean

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/haley-mclean

    Haley McLean ENR Graduate Student mclean.154@osu.edu A master's student in Ecosystem Science. ...

  3. Freddie Mayer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/freddie-mayer

    Freddie Mayer ENR Graduate Student mayer.785@osu.edu A master's student in Soil Science. ...

  4. Marissa Roseman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/marissa-roseman

    Marissa Roseman ENR Graduate Student roseman.37@osu.edu A PhD student in Fisheries & Wildlife ...

  5. Mahesha Kuluppuarachchi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mahesha-kuluppuarachchi

    Mahesha Kuluppuarachchi ENR Graduate Student kuluppuarachchi.1@osu.edu A PhD student in ...

  6. Ningzhu Bai

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ningzhu-bai

    Ningzhu Bai ENR Graduate Student A master's student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. Risa ...

  7. Iresha Jayasinghe

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/iresha-jayasinghe

    Iresha Jayasinghe ENR Graduate Student jayasinghe.9@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social ...

  8. Brian Capobianco

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-capobianco

    Brian Capobianco ENR Graduate Student capobianco.17@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social ...

  9. Theresa Brehm

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-brehm

    Theresa Brehm ENR Graduate Student brehm.112@osu.edu A master's student in Soil Science. ...

  10. Logan Hobbs

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/logan-hobbs

    Logan Hobbs ENR Graduate Student hobbs.255@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social ...

Pages