Directory

Name Contact
Marsha Amlin
Assistant to the Director
740-28-92071 Ext. 224
amlin.1@osu.edu
Joy Bauman
Program Coordinator
740-289-2071 Ext. 111
bauman.67@osu.edu
Jennifer Dunn
Program Assistant
740-289-2071 Ext. 301
dunn.595@osu.edu
Charissa E Gardner
Program Coordinator
740-289-2071 Ext. 132
gardner.1148@osu.edu
John Grimes
Extension Beef Programs Coordinator
740-289-2071 Ext. 242
grimes.1@osu.edu
Wayne Lewis
Farm Manager
740-289-2071 Ext. 135
lewis.34@osu.edu
Daniel Remley
Field Spec, Family Nutritional Wellness, Assistant Professor, OSUE-Human Ecology Ext Admin
740-289-2071 Ext. 241
remley.4@osu.edu
Duane Rigsby
Technology Coordinator
740-28-92071 Ext. 150
rigsby.11@osu.edu
Beth Rigsby
Office Administrative Associate
740-28-92071 Ext. 110
rigsby.22@osu.edu
Bradford Sherman
Program Assistant
740-289-2071 Ext. 115
sherman.1473@osu.edu
Sarah Swanson
Program Assistant
740-289-2071 Ext. 112
swanson.345@osu.edu
Tom Worley, Ph.D.
Director
740-289-2071 Ext. 113
worley.36@osu.edu