CFAES Give Today
South Centers

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Directory

Name Contact
Jennifer Dunn
Program Assistant
614-247-9684
dunn.595@osu.edu
Wayne Lewis
Farm Manager, OSU South Centers
614-247-9687
lewis.34@osu.edu
Marsha McCormick, MS
Regional Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed
937-892-3008
Mccormick.3@osu.edu
Daniel Remley
Field Spec, Family Nutritional Wellness, Assistant Professor, OSUE-Human Ecology Ext Admin
614-247-9685
remley.4@osu.edu
Beth Rigsby
Office Administrative Associate
614-247-9686
rigsby.22@osu.edu
Bradford Sherman
Program Assistant
614-247-9680
sherman.1473@osu.edu
Sarah Swanson
Program Assistant
614-247-9682
swanson.345@osu.edu
Tom Worley, PhD
Director, OSU South Centers
614-247-9683
worley.36@osu.edu